How To Boost Your Website Speed With Just A Few Clicks

I increased my WordPress website mobile performance from 57 to 90, which was way easier than I thought it’d be.

Kjell Vandevyvere
4 min readJun 21, 2022

Almost exactly two years ago, I co-created a website named Top Three Guide. With my friend Loki, we spend lots of time researching productivity and mental health to create the ultimate “top three” articles on habits, flow and decision-making.

Unfortunately, we couldn’t find traction on social media, and after about eight months, we decided to pursue other goals.

Now, around the tenth month, something magical started to happen. People started finding our website on Google.

And since that time, the number of organic visitors has increased month after month.

Notice that little bump at the end?

That’s the day I increased the website’s performance.

Three steps to increase your WordPress website’s performance drastically

--

--